Add our Research Symposium to AMCP Nexus for only $200 Early bird rates end Aug. 16 Register Today Close

Past Leadership

We thank the AMCP Foundation Past Presidents for their commitment to advancing medication-related research and education.

  • Allan J. Chernov, MD
  • Annette D. Boyer, RPh
  • Richard A. Zabinski, PharmD, FAMCP
  • Rusty Hailey, PharmD, DPh, MBA, FAMCP
  • Steven W. Gray, JD, PharmD
  • Dianne A. Kane Parker, PharmD
  • Michael E. Bailey, BS Pharmacy
  • C.E. (Gene) Reeder, RPh, PhD
  • Cynthia J. Pigg, BS Pharmacy, MHA
  • Carey C. Cotterell, BS Pharmacy, RPh
  • Lowell T. Sterler, FAMCP, RPh
  • John Hopkins, BS Pharmacy
  • Allan Zimmerman, BS Pharmacy, MBA, RPh
  • Jay Messeroff, BS Pharmacy